763.267.6150 info@teamsterslocal1145.org

Officers

Timothy Wilcher
Secretary Treasurer

twilcher@teamrsterslocal1145.org 952.358.0618

Russell Wyman
President

rwyman@teamsterslocal1145.org 651.955.1574

Tuan Hoang
Vice President

thoang@teamsterslocal1145.org 763.273.7893

Melissa Wilson
Recording Secretary

mwilson@teamsterslocal1145.org 612.638.7818

Cathy Matzke
Trustee

cmatzke@teamsterslocal1145.org 763.291.4301

Jorge Gonzalez
Trustee

jgonzalez@teamsterslocal1145.org 763.354.8065

Christina Vang
Trustee

cvang@teamsterslocal1145.org 651.703.3877

Linda Crawford
Administrative Assistant

lcrawford@teamsterslocal1145.org 763.267.6155