763.267.6150 info@teamsterslocal1145.org

Officers

Dave Gough
President

dgough@teamsterslocal1145.org 651.206.7641

Al Langseth
Secretary Treasurer

alangseth@teamsterslocal1145.org 651.428.6981

Kurt Olson
Vice President

kolson@teamsterslocal1145.org 763.267.4503

Lori Deling
Recording Secretary

ldeling@teamsterslocal1145.org 651.206.9995

Toby Heir
Trustee

their@teamsterslocal1145.org 651.285.8414

Tim Wilcher
Trustee

twilcher@teamsterslocal1145.org 651.279.0430

Melissa Wilson
Trustee

mwilson@teamsterslocal1145.org 612.638.7818

Linda Crawford
Administrative Assistant

lcrawford@teamsterslocal1145.org 763.267.6155